ATO CHAPTER HOUSE CORPORATION
BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Stephen C. Carmick ‘62

Executive Secretary

drcarmickdds@verizon.net

Larry Coppock ‘76

Recording Secretary

larrycoppock76@comcast.net

Timothy J. F. Delaney ‘89

 

tjfdelaney@comcast.net

James E. Deriu ‘00

 

james@deriu.com

Tyler Fasanella ‘12

 

tyler.fasanella@gmail.com

Vincent Ferrigno ‘05

 

vincentcferrigno@gmail.com

Todd C. Galle ‘87

 

tandkgalle@juno.com

Fritz Hirst ‘89

 

fhirst@msn.com

Sean Johnson ‘12

 

sean.johnson715@gmail.com

Harald S. Kingsland, Jr. ‘76

Vice President

hkingsland@ecoproducts.com

Paul Koether '00

 

paul.a.koether@lmco.com

Mark J. LaFaver ‘89

 

bullseyemail@comcast.net

Gene S. Leber ‘61

 

gene106@verizon.net

George Marguglio

Treasurer & Chapter Advisor

gmarguglio@acnb.com

John C. Morton ’00

 

j_c_morton@yahoo.com

Nick Nopulos ‘00

 

nick.nopulos@gmail.com

William Paris '90

 

wparis68@gmail.com

David Raymond ‘67

President

dwraymond74@cox.net

Rodney Tosten ‘85

Faculty Advisor

rtosten@gettysburg.edu

Jorge Vitoria ‘03

 

Jorge_vitoria@hotmail.com

Karl A. Wagner, Jr. ‘62

Legal Advisor

kwagner@pikepa.org


DIRECTORS EMERITUS

K. Richard Brunner, Jr. ‘58

 

richbrunner1@verizon.net

Ronald L. Early ‘65

Immediate Past President

earlyma@aol.com.

John B. Zinn, Jr. ‘41

  jbzjr@earthlink.net

 

News | Alumni | Actives | Events | Gallery |Links | Contact | Home