In the photo, ATO Alumni President Dave Raymond '67 stands with the winner of the College Academic Award for the ATO Senior with the Highest Overall GPA, Brian Leshaw '12 (on the left), and the winner of the ATO Foundation Scholarship for 2011-12, Sean Johnson '12 (on the right).

News | Alumni | Actives | Events | Gallery |Links | Contact | Home