From left: Christopher Jay '12 who had the highest GPA for the spring 2010 semester
for his class, Chris Simard '11 who won the ATO Foundation Scholarship for
the Outstanding ATO senior for 2010-11, Stephen Gass '11 who had the highest
semester GPA for his class and David Raymond '67, ATO Alumni President.

News | Alumni | Actives | Events | Gallery |Links | Contact | Home